Board of Directors and Staff

board of directors

A 13-member Board of Directors–six working artists, two nonprofit professionals, a journalist, and an arts educator–provide oversight of the Museum. Day-to-day management of the residency program is delegated to a part-time Residency Manager. The sculpture park is managed by two full-time volunteer Museum Hosts (former BLM volunteer caretakers of Rhyolite). The Executive Director is a nonprofit arts/fundraising professional with over 25 years of experience.

Board of Directors
Charles Morgan, President
David Lancaster, Vice President
Richard Stephens, Vice President
Mary Eileen Hill, Secretary
Suzanne Hackett-Morgan, Treasurer
David Berg, Director
Elizabeth Blau, Director
Rita Clarke, Director
Nancy Good, Director
Bobbie Ann HowellDirector
Dott Schneider, Director

Suzanne Hackett-Morgan,
Executive Director

Richard Stephens, Museum Host


Advisory Board
Kim Abeles
Marilyn Bancel
Mary Ann Bonjorni
William L. Fox
Joseph Lewis
Andrea Morse
Frederick Sigman
Eric Strain
James Stanford

Comments are closed.